## Special Faculty Senate Steering Meeting Minutes May 10, 2012 2:30 p.m. Reitz Union Auditorium

Attendees: Scott Nygren, Barbara Wingo, Naomi Young, Mary Ann Ferguson, Cheri Brodeur, Sue Alvers, Deanna Pelfrey, and David Quillen.

The meeting was called to order at 2:40 p.m.

Minutes from April 5 and April 26 were approved.

Steering Committee approved the agenda for the May 29, 2012 Open Faculty Forum which is sponsored by the Faculty Senate.

Meeting adjourned at 2:45 p.m.